Two Souls One Breath - Team Harmony (CD)

€ 10,00 each


10 tracks

  1. Now's the Time (5:59)
  2. I Got Rhythm (4:03)(
  3. Two Souls One Breath (6:44)
  4. Spanish Rock Blues (5:59)
  5. What a Difference a Day Makes (5:59)
  6. Take 5 (4:22)
  7. Sharp Cookin' (4:36)
  8. There’s No Greater Love (5:42)
  9. Sounds Like Zoot and Toots (5:10)
  10. Break Through (7:29)

What do you get?

For the mentioned price you get 10 x mp3-files of all the tracks of the CD + Pdf-file CD-cover and CD-book.

Physical, singed album for 15 euro: Do you want to receive a physical, signed copy? Send your order to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your name and address and we'll send it (sending fee excl.).

After succesfull payment you can download 1 zip-file and 1 Pdf-file


The cart is empty


Go to top